Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

I own a Cayenne diesel with near 100K miles and neglected to inspect the serpentine belt, although I should know better with this mileage on the odometer. The belt abruptly broke leaving me without power assist among other things. Unfortunately the shredded belt wrapped around and behind the crankshaft pulley damaging the crankshaft seal resulting in a major engine oil leak. The engine compartment was covered with diesel engine oil loaded with carbon.The sight of the engine bay was very distressing but the service manager, Avis, graciously helped me understand what happened. The dealership service technician(s) did an ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

The folks at Porsche of Boise--Mark, Eddie, Brody, Avis, right down to the night security agent, Merle!--are a fantastic team of dedicated, service-oriented brand ambassadors. I was recently in need of support, after an event with my 911 out of town, and my hometown team stepped up big! Life-long customer here for sure!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Shaun helped us over the weekend to purchase our car . We had a great experience at this dealer over the weekend. Shaun helped us with purchasing our car. I have to say; it was a very pleasant experience. He is very knowledgeable and understanding. He is very professional and patient. He explains everything that you need to know in detail, from the car's history to options and accessories. We did not feel at any point that he is pushing us to buy a car. Their customer service is amazing. Thank you Shaun!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Shaun helped us over the weekend to purchase our car . We had a great experience at this dealer over the weekend. Shaun helped us with purchasing our car. I have to say; it was a very pleasant experience. He is very knowledgeable and understanding. He is very professional and patient. He explains everything that you need to know in detail, from the car's history to options and accessories. We did not feel at any point that he is pushing us to buy a car. Their customer service is amazing. Thank you Shaun!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

Great dealership and service. Marlon and Eddie the Manager helped me today. Awesome cars and service to match.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

Great dealership and service. Marlon and Eddie the Manager helped me today. Awesome cars and service to match.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

Great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020

Early in the buying process to be leaving a review but thought caliber of service worth mentioning. Even though I'm in research mode, Jeff Woody was patient in listening to the myriad of questions I had as respects the many 911 models. He also set up a solo test drive for me which was great and, upon returning, spent more time discussing the 911 and related subjects. His mgr, Eddie, was also informative and courteous. Hats off to this dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 24, 2020

Early in the buying process to be leaving a review but thought caliber of service worth mentioning. Even though I'm in research mode, Jeff Woody was patient in listening to the myriad of questions I had as respects the many 911 models. He also set up a solo test drive for me which was great and, upon returning, spent more time discussing the 911 and related subjects. His mgr, Eddie, was also informative and courteous. Hats off to this dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2020

I just had the greatest car-buying experience that I have ever had at Porsche of Boise. It sounds like an exaggeration but it's the truth. The first person I met was Jeff Woody. He let me sit in some of the cars and I could quickly tell he was as passionate about Porsche as I was. I ended up purchasing my dream car and Jeff was there every step of the way. He really rolled out the red carpet for me and took care of everything. Before my purchase, I would dread the car buying experience. Not anymore. I very ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review